Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counselling.

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. Luther students are U of R students and receive a U of R degree.

  • Luther College offers the best of both worlds: a smaller college environment with all the benefits of a larger university.

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

Brenda Anderson (On Sabbatical) - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

1-306-585-5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

1-306-791-9155 (High Scool); 1-306-585-5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-205-7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca