Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

  • The Luther Library has over 18,000 items in its collection, 3,000 books checked out per year, and 6,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

  • It pays to go to Luther College. Literally. Luther students are eligible for an additional $100,000 in scholarships, in addition to all of the awards available to them as U of R!

  • Luther College students pay the same tuition and fees as other University of Regina students.

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Nonprofit Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

1-306-585-5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

1-306-791-9155 (High Scool); 1-306-585-5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Loretta Gerlach - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

loretta.gerlach@uregina.ca

Stephanie Kohlruss - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

stephanie.kohlruss@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca