Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. All degrees are awarded by the U of R.

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  • The Luther Library has over 18,000 items in its collection, 3,000 books checked out per year, and 6,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counseling.

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

306.585.5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306.791.9155 (High Scool); 306.585.5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Gloria DeSantis - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

Gloria.DeSantis@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk - Religious Studies, "Restoring Spirit through Sacred Listening" Researcher

LC 301

306.206.2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Shuchita Sharma - Mathematics and Statistics

LC 302

306.206.2097

Shuchita.Sharma@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter - Interdisciplinary Studies

Glenn.Sutter@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Women's and Gender Studies

CL 415.3

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

306.205.7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More