Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Luther College offers the best of both worlds: a smaller college environment with all the benefits of a larger university.

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Luther College offers Bundles and Bundles Plus programs! Bundles and Bundles Plus are groupings of courses hand-selected by our academic advisors to help set new students up for a successful first semester.

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • It pays to go to Luther College. Literally. Luther students are eligible for an additional $100,000 in scholarships, in addition to all of the awards available to them as U of R!

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Nonprofit Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

1-306-585-5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

1-306-791-9155 (High Scool); 1-306-585-5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Len Daniels - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 111

1-306-306-2092

len.daniels@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 301

1-306-206-2097

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Kathleen Wilde - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

kathleen.wilde@uregina.ca