Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Luther College offers the best of both worlds: a smaller college environment with all the benefits of a larger university.

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counselling.

  • Luther College offers Bundles and Bundles Plus programs! Bundles and Bundles Plus are groupings of courses hand-selected by our academic advisors to help set new students up for a successful first semester.

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

306.585.5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

306.585.5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306.791.9155 (High Scool); 306.585.5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

306.205.7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 217

306.206.2094

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter - Interdisciplinary Studies

LC 301

306.206.2096

glenn.sutter@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 217

306.206.2094

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca