Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  • The Luther Library has over 18,000 items in its collection, 3,000 books checked out per year, and 6,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

  • The Luther College Residence offers an early payment discount. You can save up to $225 when you pay by August 15 (for Fall) and/or December 15 (for Winter)!

  • It pays to go to Luther College. Literally. Luther students are eligible for an additional $100,000 in scholarships, in addition to all of the awards available to them as U of R!

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

306.585.5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306.791.9155 (High Scool); 306.585.5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Gloria DeSantis - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

Gloria.DeSantis@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk - Religious Studies, "Restoring Spirit through Sacred Listening" Researcher

LC 301

306.206.2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Shuchita Sharma - Mathematics and Statistics

LC 302

306.206.2097

Shuchita.Sharma@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter - Interdisciplinary Studies

Glenn.Sutter@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Women's and Gender Studies

CL 415.3

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

306.205.7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More