Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • To enroll as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • Luther College appeals to students who want to study in a safe, nurturing, and inclusive environment. We welcome students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientations.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • The deadline for academic application is March 15. To book a personalized entrance counselling appointment, contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is a great place for student athletes to call home. The U of R Kinesiology Building is footsteps away with its Olympic size pool, gymnasium, and health centre.

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, welcomes residents from ALL post-secondary institutions in Regina. Rooms come with a meal plan, free laundry, free wi-fi, and a great sense of community.

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Nonprofit Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

1-306-585-5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

1-306-791-9155 (High Scool); 1-306-585-5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Loretta Gerlach - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 304

1-306-206-2098

loretta.gerlach@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Stephanie Kohlruss - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 113

1-306-206-2113

stephanie.kohlruss@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter - Interdisciplinary Studies

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

glenn.sutter@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 113

1-306-206-2113

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca