Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Luther College offers the best of both worlds: a smaller college environment with all the benefits of a larger university.

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

  • The Luther Library has over 18,000 items in its collection, 3,000 books checked out per year, and 6,000 students who come through its door per month.

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

306.585.5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

306.585.5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306.791.9155 (High Scool); 306.585.5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Gloria DeSantis - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

Gloria.DeSantis@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk - Religious Studies, "Restoring Spirit through Sacred Listening" Researcher

LC 301

306.206.2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Shuchita Sharma - Mathematics and Statistics

LC 302

306.206.2097

Shuchita.Sharma@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter - Interdisciplinary Studies

Glenn.Sutter@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

306.205.7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More