Contact Us

Did You Know?

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counselling.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • It pays to go to Luther College. Literally. Luther students are eligible for an additional $100,000 in scholarships, in addition to all of the awards available to them as U of R!

  • Luther College students pay the same tuition and fees as other University of Regina students.

Contact Us

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Academic Office: 1-306-585-5444
Email: Luther.Registration@uregina.ca

Residence Office: 1-306-585-5333
Email: Luther.College.Residence@uregina.ca
 

Mailing Address:
Luther College at the University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4S 0A2
Canada
Located on Treaty 4 territory


Academic Office 1-306-585-5444 luther.registration@uregina.ca
Alumni Relations 1-306-585-5144 ualumni@luthercollege.edu
Chaplaincy 1-306-585-5028 uchaplain@luthercollege.edu
Communications 1-306-585-5144 communications@luthercollege.edu
Conference Services 1-306-585-5029 conferenceservices@luthercollege.edu
Financial Office 1-306-585-5333 financeoffice@luthercollege.edu
Food Services 1-306-585-5033 luther.cafeteria@uregina.ca
Library 1-306-206-2125 luther.library@uregina.ca
Recruitment 1-306-206-2117 luther.recruitment@uregina.ca
Residence Office 1-306-585-5333 luther.college.residence@uregina.ca