Contact Us

Did You Know?

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. All degrees are awarded by the U of R.

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counselling.

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

Contact Us

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Office: 1.306.585.5333 or 1.800.588.4378
Email: lutheru@luthercollege.edu
Fax: 1.306.585.2949

Mailing Address:
Luther College at the University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4S 0A2
Canada


General Inquiries 1.306.585.5333 or 1.800.588.4378 lutheru@luthercollege.edu
Academic Office 1.306.585.5444
Fax: 1.306.585.5267
lutherreg@uregina.ca
Alumni Relations 1.306.585.5144 ualumni@luthercollege.edu
Chaplaincy 1.306.585.5028 uchaplain@luthercollege.edu
Communications 1.306.585.5144 communications@luthercollege.edu
Conference Services 1.306.585.5029 conferenceservices@luthercollege.edu
Financial Services 1.306.585.5333 studentservices@luthercollege.edu
Food Services 1.306.585.5033 luther.cafeteria@uregina.ca
Library 1.306.585.5030 luther.library@uregina.ca
Recruitment 1.306.585.5020 recruitment@luthercollege.edu
Residence Services 1.306.585.5333 residence@luthercollege.edu