Contact Us

Did You Know?

  • Every degree program at Luther College offers a study abroad option and an optional EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING COMPONENT where you gain real world experience and get paid while going to school!

  • Luther College offers Bundles programs that group together first-year students and classes to give you a great start and help ease the transition from high school to university.

  • Luther College students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a job guaranteed after you graduate.

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, welcomes residents from ALL post-secondary institutions in Regina. Rooms come with a meal plan, free laundry, free wi-fi, and a great sense of community.

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

  • Luther College is the first choice for high school to university transition. Enjoy all the benefits of a larger campus, without feeling lost in the crowd. Our community is full of caring mentors and peers to ensure a positive student experience.

  • Luther College participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you are accepted to your program immediately!

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance. Luther students are U of R students and receive a U of R degree.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Contact Us

OFFICE DIRECTORY

Academic Office: 1-306-585-5444
Email: Luther.Registration@uregina.ca

Residence Office: 1-306-585-5333 or 1-800-LUTHERU (588-4378)
Email: Luther.College.Residence@uregina.ca

Recruitment Office: 1-306-206-2117
Email: Luther.Recruitment@uregina.ca


Alumni Relations 1-306-585-5144 ualumni@luthercollege.edu
Chaplaincy 1-306-585-5028 uchaplain@luthercollege.edu
Communications 1-306-585-5144 communications@luthercollege.edu
Conference Services 1-306-585-5029 conferenceservices@luthercollege.edu
Financial Office 1-306-585-5333 financeoffice@luthercollege.edu
Food Services 1-306-585-5033 luther.cafeteria@uregina.ca
Library 1-306-206-2125 luther.library@uregina.ca

MAILING ADDRESS

Luther College at the University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4S 0A2
Canada
Luther College is situated on Treaty 4 lands with a presence in Treay 6. These are the territories of the nêhiyawak, Anihšināpāk, Dakota, Lakota, and Nakoda, and the homeland of the Métis/Michif Nation.