Contact Us

Did You Know?

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. All degrees are awarded by the U of R.

  • The Luther College Residence offers an early payment discount. You can save up to $225 when you pay by August 15 (for Fall) and/or December 15 (for Winter)!

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

Contact Us

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Office: 1.306.585.5333 or 1.800.588.4378
Email: lutheru@luthercollege.edu
Fax: 1.306.585.2949

Mailing Address:
Luther College at the University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4S 0A2
Canada


General Inquiries 1.306.585.5333 or 1.800.588.4378 lutheru@luthercollege.edu
Academic Office 1.306.585.5444
Fax: 1.306.585.5267
lutherreg@uregina.ca
Alumni Relations 1.306.585.5144 ualumni@luthercollege.edu
Chaplaincy 1.306.585.5028 uchaplain@luthercollege.edu
Communications 1.306.585.5144 communications@luthercollege.edu
Conference Services 1.306.585.5029 conferenceservices@luthercollege.edu
Financial Services 1.306.585.5333 studentservices@luthercollege.edu
Food Services 1.306.585.5033 luther.cafeteria@uregina.ca
Library 1.306.585.5030 luther.library@uregina.ca
Recruitment 1.306.585.5020 recruitment@luthercollege.edu
Residence Services 1.306.585.5333 residence@luthercollege.edu