Contact Us

Did You Know?

  • Luther College students are eligible for an additional $100,000 in academic awards – in addition to scholarships and bursaries awarded by the U of R.

  • The Student Village at Luther College is a great place for student athletes to call home. The U of R Kinesiology Building is footsteps away with its Olympic size pool, gymnasium, and health centre.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and The Student Village at Luther College any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Wondering where to live? The Student Village at Luther College is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and never have roommate hassles to contend with.

  • Luther College is recognized for its high standards of teaching, focused research, and one-on-one academic advising. We value and protect this heritage of excellence in scholarship, freedom of inquiry, and faithful seeking after truth.

  • Free entrance counselling support and invaluable one-on-one academic advising are available for all programs at Luther College.

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance. Luther students are U of R students and receive a U of R degree.

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

Contact Us

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Academic Office: 1-306-585-5444
Email: Luther.Registration@uregina.ca

Residence Office: 1-306-585-5333
Email: Luther.College.Residence@uregina.ca
 

Mailing Address:
Luther College at the University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4S 0A2
Canada
Located on Treaty 4 territory


Academic Office 1-306-585-5444 luther.registration@uregina.ca
Alumni Relations 1-306-585-5144 ualumni@luthercollege.edu
Chaplaincy 1-306-585-5028 uchaplain@luthercollege.edu
Communications 1-306-585-5144 communications@luthercollege.edu
Conference Services 1-306-585-5029 conferenceservices@luthercollege.edu
Financial Office 1-306-585-5333 financeoffice@luthercollege.edu
Food Services 1-306-585-5033 luther.cafeteria@uregina.ca
Library 1-306-206-2125 luther.library@uregina.ca
Recruitment 1-306-206-2117 luther.recruitment@uregina.ca
Residence Office 1-306-585-5333 luther.college.residence@uregina.ca