Contact Us

Did You Know?

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, welcomes residents from ALL post-secondary institutions in Regina. Rooms come with a meal plan, free laundry, free wi-fi, and a great sense of community.

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is a great place for student athletes to call home. The U of R Kinesiology Building is footsteps away with its Olympic size pool, gymnasium, and health centre.

  • Luther College offers Bundles programs that group together first-year students and classes to give you a great start and help ease the transition from high school to university.

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

  • The deadline for academic application is March 15. To book a personalized entrance counselling appointment, contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Luther College is the first choice for high school to university transition. Enjoy all the benefits of a larger campus, without feeling lost in the crowd. Our community is full of caring mentors and peers to ensure a positive student experience.

  • Smaller class sizes at Luther College means more individualized attention and better connections with your professors, classmates, and academic advisors.

  • Luther College students are U of R students and receive all the same benefits. Upon graduation you will receive a U of R degree.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Contact Us

Office Directory

Academic Office: 1-306-585-5444
Email: Luther.Registration@uregina.ca

Recruitment Office: 1-306-206-2117
Email: Luther.Recruitment@uregina.ca

Residence Office: 1-306-585-5333 or 1-800-LUTHERU (588-4378)
Email: Luther.College.Residence@uregina.ca

Alumni Relations 1-306-585-5144 ualumni@luthercollege.edu
Chaplaincy 1-306-585-5028 sean.bell@uregina.ca
Communications 1-306-585-5144 communications@luthercollege.edu
Conference Services 1-306-585-5029 conferenceservices@luthercollege.edu
Financial Office 1-306-585-5333 financeoffice@luthercollege.edu
Food Services 1-306-585-5033 luther.cafeteria@uregina.ca
Library 1-306-206-2125 luther.library@uregina.ca

Faculty & Staff Directory


Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00 a.m. - Noon; 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.


Mailing Address

Luther College at the University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4S 0A2
Canada


Luther College is situated on Treaty 4 lands with a presence in Treay 6. These are the territories of the nêhiyawak, Anihšināpāk, Dakota, Lakota, and Nakoda, and the homeland of the Métis/Michif Nation.