Contact Us

Did You Know?

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counselling.

  • Luther College students pay the same tuition and fees as other University of Regina students.

  • The Luther Library has over 18,000 items in its collection, 3,000 books checked out per year, and 6,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

Contact Us

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Office: 1.306.585.5333 or 1.800.588.4378
Email: lutheru@luthercollege.edu
Fax: 1.306.585.2949

Mailing Address:
Luther College at the University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4S 0A2
Canada


General Inquiries 1.306.585.5333 or 1.800.588.4378 lutheru@luthercollege.edu
Academic Office 1.306.585.5444
Fax: 1.306.585.5267
lutherreg@uregina.ca
Alumni Relations 1.306.585.5144 ualumni@luthercollege.edu
Chaplaincy 1.306.585.5028 uchaplain@luthercollege.edu
Communications 1.306.585.5144 communications@luthercollege.edu
Conference Services 1.306.585.5029 conferenceservices@luthercollege.edu
Financial Office 1.306.585.5333 financeoffice@luthercollege.edu
Food Services 1.306.585.5033 luther.cafeteria@uregina.ca
Library 1.306.585.5030 luther.library@uregina.ca
Recruitment 1.306.585.5020 recruitment@luthercollege.edu
Residence Office 1.306.585.5333 residence@luthercollege.edu