Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther College students pay the same tuition and fees as other University of Regina students.

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • Luther College offers Bundles and Bundles Plus programs! Bundles and Bundles Plus are groupings of courses hand-selected by our academic advisors to help set new students up for a successful first semester.

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. All degrees are awarded by the U of R.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

Vijayaparvathy Agasthian

Mathematics

LC 302

306.206.2097

Vijayaparvathy.Agasthian@uregina.ca

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

306.585.5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Jessica Bastiaanse

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

306.585.5444

Jessica.bastiaanse@uregina.ca

Jennifer Billan

Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) Coordinator

LC 105

306.337.2462

Jennifer.Billan@uregina.ca

Clay Burlingham

History

LC 217

306.206.2094

Michelle Clark

Manager of Alumni Relations, Development & Communications (University & Institutional), Editor, The Luther Story

LC 101.2

306.585.5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Myra Cole

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

306.585.5021

myra.cole@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

306.585.5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Gloria DeSantis

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

Gloria.DeSantis@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance & Administration

LC 101.3

306.585.5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Carole Eaton

Psychology

LC 111

306.206.2142

carole.eaton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Interim Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

306.585.5444

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris (On Leave)

Library Coordinator

LC Library

306.585.5030

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

LC 301

306.206.2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Cindy Gurel

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.7

306.206.2119

cindy.gurel@uregina.ca

Charles Hackney

Psychology

LC 224

306.206.2088

Charles.Hackney@uregina.ca

Corey Hadden

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 304

306.206.2098

Colin Hall

Sociology

LC 111

306.206.2142

Colin.Hall@ureginga.ca

Yvonne Harrison

Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

306.585.5216

Yvonne.Harrison@uregina.ca

Amber Heller

Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

306.585.5034

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Bryan Hillis

President, Religious Studies

LC 101.1 (University Campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School Campus)

306.585.5024 (University); 306.791.9155 (High School)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

LC 217

306.206.2094

Michael.Horacki@uregina.ca

Amy Hunter

Manager of Recruitment

LC 104

306.585.5020

amy.hunter@uregina.ca

Jessica Kelly

Luther College Library Assistant

LC 108

306.585.5030

jessica.kelly@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Executive Assistant to the President's Office

LC 101.5

306.206.2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Kim Lawrence

Financial Analyst

LC 110.5

306.206.2110

kimberly.lawrence@uregina.ca

Alexandria Li

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 106

306.206.2093

alexandria.li@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

306.585.5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

RC 251.10

306.337.2970

Moe Mathieu

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

306.585.5033

moe.mathieu@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

LC 224

306.206.2088

David Miller

History

LC 217

306.206.2094

David.Miller@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

LC 224

306.206.2088

Amber Peters

Alumni Relations, Development & Communications Assistant

LC 101.4

306.585.5398

amber.peters@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

306.585.5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Annalisa Raho

CTCH

LC 111

306.206.2142

Shuchita Sharma

Mathematics and Statistics

LC 302

306.206.2097

Shuchita.Sharma@uregina.ca

Cory Sheffield

Biology

LC 302

306.206.2097

Kerry Stoehr

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

306.539.9553

stoehrk@uregina.ca

Theresa Stoehr

Residence Services Officer/Housekeeping Supervisor

LC 110

306.585.5333/306.206.2105

theresa.stoehr@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter

Interdisciplinary Studies

Glenn.Sutter@uregina.ca

Jeff Vancha

Philosophy

LC 302

306.206.2097

jeffrey.vancha@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

306.539.9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Michelle Wagner

Interim Library Coordinator

LC Library

306.585.5030

michelle.wagner@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

LC 217

306.206.2094

Susan.Weir@uregina.ca

William Wenaus

English

LC 304

306.206.2098

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

306.205.7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Bjoern Wissel

Biology

RIC 525

306.585.4890

Bjoern.Wissel@uregina.ca