Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, welcomes residents from ALL post-secondary institutions in Regina. Rooms come with a meal plan, free laundry, free wi-fi, and a great sense of community.

  • To enroll as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • Luther College students are U of R students and receive all the same benefits. Upon graduation you will receive a U of R degree.

  • Free entrance counselling support and invaluable one-on-one academic advising are available for all programs at Luther College.

  • Living in The Student Village at Luther College, our student residence, comes with a choice of healthy, nutritious meal plans. That means no grocery shopping, no meals to cook, and no dirty dishes to worry about. You can focus on your studies and wellness!

  • Luther College appeals to students who want to study in a safe, nurturing, and inclusive environment. We welcome students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientations.

  • Every degree program at Luther College offers a study abroad option and an optional EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING COMPONENT where you gain real world experience and get paid while going to school!

  • Luther College students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a job guaranteed after you graduate.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Vijayaparvathy Agasthian

Statistics

LC 220

1-306-206-2097

vijayaparvathy.agasthian@uregina.ca

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Kathy Blais

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Kaila Bruer (On Leave)

Psychology

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

kaila.bruer@uregina.ca

Clay Burlingham

History

clay.burlingham@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Manager of Communications & Executive Assistant to the President's Office (University campus)

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Bob Crowe

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

bob.crowe@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Interim Manager of Recruitment

LC 105

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

LC 101.3

1-306-585-5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Brenden Easton

Office Administrative Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

luther.college.residence@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Housekeeping Supervisor

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Ana Hidalgo

Geography

ana.hidalgo@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

Will Ireton

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

will.ireton@uregina.ca

Marc Jerry

President

LC 101.1 (University Campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School Campus)

1-306-791-9155 (High School); 1-306-206-2121 (University)

marc.jerry@uregina.ca

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Annie King

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

annie.king@uregina.ca

Cindy Kuzmicz

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-206-2119

financeoffice@luthercollege.edu

Jodi Kydd

Manager of Human Resources & Board Administration

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Trent Leipert

Music History

trent.leipert@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Barbara Meneley

Art History

barbara.meneley@uregina.ca

Samia Nawreen

Library Assistant

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Corrine Neilson

Accounts Payable Officer

LC 110.7

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Dustin Olson

Philosophy

dustin.olson@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Annalisa Raho

Creative Technologies

annalisa.raho@uregina.ca

Shuchita Sharma

Mathematics

shuchita.sharma@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Kerry Stoehr

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

stoehrk@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch (On Leave)

Manager of Recruitment

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter

Interdisciplinary Studies/Geography/Anthropology

glenn.sutter@uregina.ca

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4

1-306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Michelle Wagner

Religious Studies

michelle.wagner@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Women's and Gender Studies

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

susan.weir@uregina.ca

Kathleen Wilde

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

kathleen.wilde@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Alexis Zederyako

Psychology

alexis.zederyako@uregina.ca