Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther College students are eligible for an additional $100,000 in academic awards – in addition to scholarships and bursaries awarded by the U of R.

  • Free entrance counselling support and invaluable one-on-one academic advising are available for all programs at Luther College.

  • Luther College students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a job guaranteed after you graduate.

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, welcomes residents from ALL post-secondary institutions in Regina. Rooms come with a meal plan, free laundry, free wi-fi, and a great sense of community.

  • Luther College is the first choice for high school to university transition. Enjoy all the benefits of a larger campus, without feeling lost in the crowd. Our community is full of caring mentors and peers to ensure a positive student experience.

  • Luther College appeals to students who want to study in a safe, nurturing, and inclusive environment. We welcome students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientations.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Smaller class sizes at Luther College means more individualized attention and better connections with your professors, classmates, and academic advisors.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Vijayaparvathy Agasthian

Statistics

LC 220

1-306-206-2097

vijayaparvathy.agasthian@uregina.ca

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Kathy Blais

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Kaila Bruer

Psychology

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

kaila.bruer@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Manager of Communications & Executive Assistant to the President's Office (University campus)

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Bob Crowe

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

bob.crowe@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Interim Manager of Recruitment

LC 105

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

LC 101.3

1-306-585-5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Brenden Easton

Office Administrative Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

luther.college.residence@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Interim Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Alexandra Fenson

English

alexandra.fenson@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Housekeeping Supervisor

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Charles Hackney

Psychology

charles.hackney@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

Marc Jerry

President

LC 101.1 (University Campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School Campus)

1-306-791-9155 (High School); 1-306-206-2121 (University)

marc.jerry@uregina.ca

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Annie King

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

annie.king@uregina.ca

Cindy Kuzmicz

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-206-2119

financeoffice@luthercollege.edu

Jodi Kydd

Manager of Human Resources & Board Administration

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Trent Leipert

Music/Music History

trent.leipert@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Samia Nawreen

Library Assistant

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Corrine Neilson

Accounts Payable Officer

LC 110.7

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Dustin Olson

Philosophy

dustin.olson@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Annalisa Raho

Creative Technologies

annalisa.raho@uregina.ca

Kerry Stoehr

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

stoehrk@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch (On Leave)

Manager of Recruitment

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4

1-306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

susan.weir@uregina.ca

Jaime Williams

Psychology

jaime.williams@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca