Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther College appeals to students who want to study in a safe, nurturing, and inclusive environment. We welcome students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientations.

  • Wondering where to live? Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is considered a great choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and you never have to deal with roommate hassles.

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • To enrol as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • Luther College is a great choice for high school to university transition. Enjoy all the benefits of a larger campus, without feeling lost in the crowd. Our community is full of caring mentors and peers to ensure a positive student experience.

  • Smaller class sizes at Luther College means more individualized attention and better connections with your professors, classmates, and academic advisors.

  • Free enrolment counselling support and invaluable one-on-one academic advising are available for all programs at Luther College.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Maguire Abell

Financial Officer

1-306-205-7076

maguire.abell@uregina.ca

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Raymond Arscott

Director of Finance

1-306-206-2120

raymond.arscott@uregina.ca

Louis Awanyo

Geography and Environmental Studies

1-306-585-5042

louis.awanyo@uregina.ca

Angela Bethune

Director of Communications

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-757-7393

angela.bethune@luthercollege.edu

Kathy Blais

Assistant Registrar

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Tanner Brightman

Student Residence Recruiter

1-306-552-4521

tanner.brightman@uregina.ca

Brian Broqueza

Director of Strategy & Business Development

1-306-206-2074

brian.broqueza@uregina.ca

Clay Burlingham

History

clay.burlingham@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCUR) & Board of Regents

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Bob Crowe

Manager of Food Services

1-306-206-2127

bob.crowe@uregina.ca

Sarah Dymund

Interim Chaplain

1-306-206-2123

sarah.dymund@uregina.ca

Ruth Easton

Student Recruitment Officer

1-306-206-2117

ruth.easton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Executive Assistant to the Dean's Office

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Supervisor of Housekeeping

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Randi From

Residence Services Coordinator

1-306-206-2111

randi.from@uregina.ca

Annette Geiger

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCHS) & Human Resources

High School Campus (Human Resources Office)

1-306-791-9155

annette.geiger@luthercollege.edu

Lynn Gidluck

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

lynn.gidluck@uregina.ca

Kyla Graff

Donor and Alumni Relations Assistant

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-757-7399

kyla.graff@luthercollege.edu

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Andre Jarocki

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

andre.jarocki@uregina.ca

Marc Jerry

President, Economics

1-306-206-2121

president@luthercollege.edu

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Alison Keramati

Director of Recruitment

1-306-206-2093

alison.keramati@luthercollege.edu

Sandra King Hendricks

Donor and Alumni Engagement Specialist

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-205-3739

sandra.kinghendricks@luthercollege.edu

Cindy Kuzmicz

Manager of Financial and Residence Services

1-306-206-2119

cindy.kuzmicz@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Director of Human Resources

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Shantel LaBar

Academic Services Specialist

1-306-585-5444

shantel.labar@uregina.ca

Melissa Lenuik

Accounts Payable Officer

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Rhonda Litzenberger

Project Manager: Special Initiatives

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Credence McFadzean

English

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Samia Nawreen (Term)

Special Projects Coordinator

1-306-570-4538

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Human Resources Officer

1-306-206-2088

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Kelly Russill

Communications and Marketing Officer

1-306-206-2130

kelly.russill@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch

Director, Nonprofit & Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN)

1-306-206-2112

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

1-306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Michelle Wagner

Religious Studies

michelle.wagner@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

susan.weir@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Michayla Ziegler

Communications Officer

1-306-206-2130

michayla.ziegler@uregina.ca