Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther College participates in Admission on the Spot events which offer campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you are accepted to your program immediately!

  • Luther College is the first choice for high school to university transition. Enjoy all the benefits of a larger campus, without feeling lost in the crowd. Our community is full of caring mentors and peers to ensure a positive student experience.

  • Luther College students are eligible for an additional $100,000 in academic awards – in addition to scholarships and bursaries awarded by the U of R.

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, welcomes residents from ALL post-secondary institutions in Regina. Rooms come with a meal plan, free laundry, free wi-fi, and a great sense of community.

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • To enroll as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • Wondering where to live? Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and you never have to deal with roommate hassles.

  • Luther College is recognized for its high standards of teaching, focused research, and one-on-one academic advising. We value and protect this heritage of excellence in scholarship, freedom of inquiry, and faithful seeking after truth.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Raymond Arscott

Director of Finance

LC 110.2

1-306-570-3152

raymond.arscott@uregina.ca

Angela Bethune

Director of Communications

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-757-7393

angela.bethune@luthercollege.edu

Kathy Blais

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Brian Broqueza

Director of Strategy & Business Development

LC 101.4

1-306-206-2074

brian.broqueza@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCUR) & Board of Regents

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Bob Crowe

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

bob.crowe@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5444

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Manager of Recruitment

LC 105

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Brenden Easton

Office Administrative Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

brenden.easton@uregina.ca

Ruth Easton

Recruitment Officer

LC 104

1-306-206-2117

Ruth.Easton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Executive Assistant to the Dean's Office

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Supervisor of Housekeeping

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Annette Geiger (On Leave)

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCHS) & Human Resources

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-791-9155

annette.geiger@luthercollege.edu

Fidji Gendron

Biology (French)

fgendron@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Kyla Graff

Donor and Alumni Relations Assistant

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-757-7399

kyla.graff@luthercollege.edu

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Maureen Harrison

Director of Development

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-791-9175

maureen.harrison@luthercollege.edu

Amber Heller (On Leave)

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Andre Jarocki

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

andre.jarocki@uregina.ca

Marc Jerry

President

LC 101.1 (University Campus); President's Office (High School Campus)

1-306-206-2121

marc.jerry@uregina.ca

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Stephanie Kohlruss

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

stephanie.kohlruss@uregina.ca

Cindy Kuzmicz

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-206-2119

luther.finance@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Director of Human Resources

LC 101.3

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Jed LaCoste

English

jed.lacoste@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Samia Nawreen

Academic Services Specialist

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Corrine Neilson

Accounts Payable Officer

LC 110.7

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Ibio Nzunguba

History

ibio.nzunguba@uregina.ca

Jennifer Oldfield

Residence Recruitment Coordinator - The Student Village at Luther College

LC 106

(306) 205-7077

Jennifer.Oldfield@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Tak Pham

Art History

tak.pham@uregina.ca

Karen Prior (On Leave)

Assistant Registrar

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch

Director, Nonprofit & Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN)

LC 107

306-206-2112

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4

1-306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Michelle Wagner

Religious Studies

michelle.wagner@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Women's and Gender Studies

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

susan.weir@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Michayla Ziegler

Communications Officer

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2130

michayla.ziegler@uregina.ca