Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • To enroll as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • The deadline for academic application is March 15. To book a personalized entrance counselling appointment, contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Wondering where to live? Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and you never have to deal with roommate hassles.

  • Free entrance counselling support and invaluable one-on-one academic advising are available for all programs at Luther College.

  • Luther College participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you are accepted to your program immediately!

  • Living in The Student Village at Luther College, our student residence, comes with a choice of healthy, nutritious meal plans. That means no grocery shopping, no meals to cook, and no dirty dishes to worry about. You can focus on your studies and wellness!

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Vijayaparvathy Agasthian

Math

LC 302

1-306-206-2097

vijayaparvathy.agasthian@uregina.ca

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Kathy Blais

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Kaila Bruer

Psychology

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

kaila.bruer@uregina.ca

Clay Burlingham

History

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

clay.burlingham@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Manager of Alumni Relations, Development & Communications, Co-editor, The Luther Story

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Bob Crowe

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

bob.crowe@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 105

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

LC 101.3

1-306-585-5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Brenden Easton

Office Administrative Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

luther.college.residence@uregina.ca

Carole Eaton

Psychology

LC 113

1-306-206-2113

carole.eaton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Interim Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Housekeeping Supervisor

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Loretta Gerlach

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 304

1-306-206-2098

loretta.gerlach@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Cindy Gurel

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-206-2119

financeoffice@luthercollege.edu

Charles Hackney

Psychology

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

charles.hackney@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

LC 304

1-306-206-2098

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

Marc Jerry

President

LC 101.1 (University Campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School Campus)

1-306-791-9155 (High School); 1-306-206-2121 (University)

marc.jerry@uregina.ca

Tara Kalina

Accounting and Payroll Officer

LC 110.7

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Stephanie Kohlruss

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 113

1-306-206-2113

stephanie.kohlruss@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Executive Assistant to the President's Office

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

RC 251.12

1-306-337-2970

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Samia Nawreen

Library Assistant

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Dustin Olson

Philosophy

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

dustin.olson@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Annalisa Raho

Creative Technologies

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

annalisa.raho@uregina.ca

Barbara Reul (On Leave)

Musicology

LC 204

1-306-585-5019

barbara.reul@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Kerry Stoehr

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

stoehrk@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch

Manager of Recruitment

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter

Interdisciplinary Studies

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

glenn.sutter@uregina.ca

Angela Thorson

Financial Analyst

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2110

angela.thorson@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Michelle Wagner

Religious Studies

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

michelle.wagner@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

susan.weir@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca