Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • Luther College students pay the same tuition and fees as other University of Regina students.

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

Katrina Ackerman

History

AH 302

1-306-206-2097

katrina.ackerman@uregina.ca

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Holly Bardutz

Linguistics

CKHS Room 225.9

1-306-337-2650

holly.bardutz@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Manager of Alumni Relations, Development & Communications, Co-editor, The Luther Story

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Myra Cole

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-585-5021

myra.cole@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Stephanie Cyca

Alumni Relations, Development & Communications Assistant

101.4

306-206-2111

stephanie.cyca@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 104

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

LC 101.3

1-306-585-5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Carole Eaton

Psychology

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

carole.eaton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Interim Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Housekeeping Supervisor

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Loretta Gerlach

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

loretta.gerlach@uregina.ca

Cindy Gurel

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2119

cindy.gurel@uregina.ca

Charles Hackney

Psychology

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

charles.hackney@uregina.ca

Yvonne Harrison

Nonprofit Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

1-306-585-5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Bryan Hillis

President, Religious Studies

LC 101.1 (University Campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School Campus)

1-306-585-5024 (University); 1-306-791-9155 (High School)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

LC 304

1-306-206-2098

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

William Ireton

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

william.ireton@uregina.ca

Erin Knuttila

Sociology

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

erin.knuttila@uregina.ca

Stephanie Kohlruss

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

stephanie.kohlruss@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Executive Assistant to the President's Office

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

RC 251.12

1-306-337-2970

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Moe Mathieu

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

moe.mathieu@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Barbara Meneley

Art History

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

barbara.meneley@uregina.ca

Samia Nawreen

Library Assistant

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Ibio Nzunguba

History

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

ibio.nzunguba@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Annalisa Raho

Creative Technologies

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

annalisa.raho@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Kerry Stoehr

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

stoehrk@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch

Manager of Recruitment

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Angela Thorson

Financial Analyst

LC 110.7

306-206-2110

angela.thorson@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Michelle Wagner

Religious Studies

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

michelle.wagner@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Alexis Zederyako

Psychology

LC 302

1-306-206-2097

alexis.zederyako@uregina.ca