Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther College participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you are accepted to your program immediately!

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is a great place for student athletes to call home. The U of R Kinesiology Building is footsteps away with its Olympic size pool, gymnasium, and health centre.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Luther College students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a job guaranteed after you graduate.

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

  • To enroll as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • Luther College is recognized for its high standards of teaching, focused research, and one-on-one academic advising. We value and protect this heritage of excellence in scholarship, freedom of inquiry, and faithful seeking after truth.

  • Every degree program at Luther College offers a study abroad option and an optional EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING COMPONENT where you gain real world experience and get paid while going to school!

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Kathy Blais

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Clay Burlingham

History

clay.burlingham@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Manager of Communications & Executive Assistant to the President's Office (University campus)

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Bob Crowe

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

bob.crowe@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Manager of Recruitment

LC 105

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

LC 101.3

1-306-585-5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Brenden Easton

Office Administrative Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

luther.college.residence@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Housekeeping Supervisor

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

Will Ireton

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

will.ireton@uregina.ca

Andre Jarocki

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

andre.jarocki@uregina.ca

Marc Jerry

President

LC 101.1 (University campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School campus)

1-306-206-2121 (University campus); 1-306-791-9155 (High School campus)

marc.jerry@uregina.ca

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Annie King

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

annie.king@uregina.ca

Cindy Kuzmicz (On Leave)

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-206-2119

financeoffice@luthercollege.edu

Jodi Kydd

Manager of Human Resources & Board Administration

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Trent Leipert

Music History

trent.leipert@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Barbara Meneley

Art History

barbara.meneley@uregina.ca

Samia Nawreen

Library Assistant

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Corrine Neilson

Accounts Payable Officer

LC 110.7

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Dustin Olson

Philosophy

dustin.olson@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Shuchita Sharma

Mathematics

shuchita.sharma@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch (On Leave)

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter

Interdisciplinary Studies/Geography/Anthropology

glenn.sutter@uregina.ca

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4

1-306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Michelle Wagner

Religious Studies

michelle.wagner@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Women's and Gender Studies

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

susan.weir@uregina.ca

Kathleen Wilde

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

kathleen.wilde@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Alexis Zederayko

Psychology

alexis.zederayko@uregina.ca