Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance. Luther students are U of R students and receive a U of R degree.

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • Wondering where to live? The Student Village at Luther College is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and never have roommate hassles to contend with.

  • The Student Village at Luther College is a great place for student athletes to call home. The U of R Kinesiology Building is footsteps away with its Olympic size pool, gymnasium, and health centre.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and The Student Village at Luther College any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Free entrance counselling support and invaluable one-on-one academic advising are available for all programs at Luther College.

  • To enroll as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • Smaller class sizes at Luther College means more individualized attention and better connections with your professors, classmates, and academic advisors.

Vijayaparvathy Agasthian

Math

LC 302

1-306-206-2097

Vijayaparvathy.Agasthian@uyregina.ca

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Kathy Blais

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Kaila Bruer

Psychology

LC 223

kaila.bruer@uregina.ca

Clay Burlingham

History

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

Clay.Burlingham@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Manager of Alumni Relations, Development & Communications, Co-editor, The Luther Story

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Kayla Crumley

Library Assistant

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

kayla.crumley@uregina.ca

Stephanie Cyca

Alumni Relations, Development & Communications Assistant

101.4

306-206-2111

stephanie.cyca@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 105

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

LC 101.3

1-306-585-5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Brenden Easton

Office Administrative Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

luther.college.residence@uregina.ca

Carole Eaton

Psychology

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

carole.eaton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Interim Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Alexandra Fenson

English

LC 301

1-306-206-2104

Alexandra.Fenson@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Housekeeping Supervisor

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Fidji Gendron

Biology

LC 113

1-306-206-2083

fidji.gendron@uregina.ca

Cindy Gurel

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-206-2119

cindy.gurel@uregina.ca

Charles Hackney

Psychology

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

charles.hackney@uregina.ca

Colin Hall

Sociology

LC 217

1-306-2094

colin.hall@ureginga.ca

Yvonne Harrison

Nonprofit Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

1-306-585-5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Bryan Hillis

President, Religious Studies

LC 101.1 (University Campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School Campus)

1-306-585-5024 (University); 1-306-791-9155 (High School)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

LC 304

1-306-206-2098

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

Tara Kalina

Accounting and Payroll Officer

LC 110.7

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Executive Assistant to the President's Office

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

RC 251.12

1-306-337-2970

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Barbara Meneley

Art History

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

barbara.meneley@uregina.ca

David Miller

History

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

david.miller@uregina.ca

Dustin Olson

Philosophy

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

Dustin.Olson@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Annalisa Raho

Creative Technologies

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

annalisa.raho@uregina.ca

Cory Sheffield

Biology

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

cory.sheffield@uregina.ca

Kerry Stoehr

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

stoehrk@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch

Manager of Recruitment

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Angela Thorson

Financial Analyst

LC 110.5

306-206-2110

angela.thorson@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

susan.weir@uregina.ca

William Wenaus

English

LC 304

1-306-206-2098

william.wenaus@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Bjoern Wissel

Biology

RIC 252

1-306-206-2098

bjoern.wissel@uregina.ca