Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

  • Luther College offers Bundles and Bundles Plus programs! Bundles and Bundles Plus are groupings of courses hand-selected by our academic advisors to help set new students up for a successful first semester.

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

Katrina Ackerman

History

AH 358

306.585.4560

katrina.ackerman@uregina.ca

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

306.585.5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Jessica Bastiaanse

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

306.585.5444

jessica.bastiaanse@uregina.ca

Jennifer Billan

Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) Coordinator

LC 105

306.337.2462

jennifer.billan@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Manager of Alumni Relations, Development & Communications (University & Institutional), Editor, The Luther Story

LC 101.2

306.585.5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Myra Cole

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

306.585.5021

myra.cole@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

306.585.5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

David Dick

Music History

LC 302

306.206.2097

david.dick@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

LC 101.3

306.585.5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Carole Eaton

Psychology

LC 111

306.206.2142

carole.eaton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Interim Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

306.585.5444

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Andrea Finch

Financial & Residence Services Officer

LC 110.4

306.585.5333

andrea.finch@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC Library

306.206.2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

LC 301

306.206.2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Loretta Gerlach

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 302

306.206-2097

loretta.gerlach@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 2017

306.206.2094

carolina.graves@uregina.ca

Cindy Gurel

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.7

306.206.2119

cindy.gurel@uregina.ca

Charles Hackney

Psychology

LC 224

306.206.2098

charles.hackney@uregina.ca

Yvonne Harrison

Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

306.585.5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

306.585.5034

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Gerry Hill

English

LC 217

306.206.2094

gerry.hill@uregina.ca

Bryan Hillis

President, Religious Studies

LC 101.1 (University Campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School Campus)

306.585.5024 (University); 306.791.9155 (High School)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Amy Hunter (On Leave)

Manager of Recruitment

LC 104

306.585.5020

amy.hunter@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Executive Assistant to the President's Office

LC 101.5

306.206.2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Kim Lawrence

Financial Analyst

LC 110.5

306.206.2110

kimberly.lawrence@uregina.ca

Alexandria Li

Interim Manager of Recruitment

LC 106

306.206.2093

alexandria.li@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

306.585.5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

RC 251.10

306.337.2970

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Moe Mathieu

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

306.585.5033

moe.mathieu@uregina.ca

Ibio Nzunguba

History

LC 224

306.206.2088

ibio.nzunguba@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

LC 224

306.206.2088

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Amber Peters

Alumni Relations, Development & Communications Assistant

LC 101.4

306.585.5398

amber.peters@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

306.585.5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Annalisa Raho

Creative Technologies

LC 111

306.206.2142

annalisa.raho@uregina.ca

September Russell

Music History

LC 224

306.206.2088

september.russell@uregina.ca

Kerry Stoehr

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

306.539.9553

stoehrk@uregina.ca

Theresa Stoehr

Housekeeping Supervisor

LC 110

306.206.2105

theresa.stoehr@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch

Recruitment Specialist

LC 104

306.206.2117

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

306.539.9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Michelle Wagner

Library Assistant

LC Library

306.206.2125

michelle.wagner@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters,

Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 2017

306.206.2094

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

306.205.7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca