Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance. Luther students are U of R students and receive a U of R degree.

  • Wondering where to live? Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and you never have to deal with roommate hassles.

  • To enroll as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Living in The Student Village at Luther College, our student residence, comes with a choice of healthy, nutritious meal plans. That means no grocery shopping, no meals to cook, and no dirty dishes to worry about. You can focus on your studies and wellness!

  • Smaller class sizes at Luther College means more individualized attention and better connections with your professors, classmates, and academic advisors.

  • Every degree program at Luther College offers a study abroad option and an optional experiential learning component where you gain real world experience and get paid while going to school!

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Raymond Arscott

Director of Finance

LC 110.2

1-306-570-3152

raymond.arscott@uregina.ca

Angela Bethune

Director of Communications

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-757-7393

angela.bethune@luthercollege.edu

Kathy Blais

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Brian Broqueza

Director of Strategy & Business Development

LC 101.4

1-306-206-2074

brian.broqueza@uregina.ca

Clay Burlingham

History

clay.burlingham@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCUR) & Board of Regents

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Steven Clow

History

steven.clow@uregina.ca

Bob Crowe

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

bob.crowe@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Manager of Recruitment

LC 105

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Brenden Easton

Office Administrative Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

luther.college.residence@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Executive Assistant to the Dean's Office

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Supervisor of Housekeeping

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Maria Garcia Vargas

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 104

(306) 206-2117

maria.garciavargas@uregina.ca

Annette Geiger

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCHS) & Human Resources

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-791-9155

annette.geiger@luthercollege.edu

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Maureen Harrison

Director of Development

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-791-9175

maureen.harrison@luthercollege.edu

Amber Heller (On Leave)

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

Will Ireton

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

will.ireton@uregina.ca

Andre Jarocki

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

andre.jarocki@uregina.ca

Marc Jerry

President

LC 101.1 (University Campus); President's Office (High School Campus)

1-306-206-2121

marc.jerry@uregina.ca

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Stephanie Kohlruss

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

stephanie.kohlruss@uregina.ca

Cindy Kuzmicz (On Leave)

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-206-2119

financeoffice@luthercollege.edu

Jodi Kydd

Director of Human Resources

LC 101.3

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Barbara Meneley

Art History

barbara.meneley@uregina.ca

Samia Nawreen

Library Assistant

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Corrine Neilson

Accounts Payable Officer

LC 110.7

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Marc Patenaude

History

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Tak Pham

Art History

tak.pham@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Assistant Registrar

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch (On Leave)

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4

1-306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Sociology

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

susan.weir@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Sarah Zanette

Psychology

sarah.zanette@uregina.ca

Michayla Ziegler

Communications Officer

LC 101.5 (University Campus)

michayla.ziegler@luthercollege.edu