Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counselling.

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • The Luther College Residence offers an early payment discount. You can save up to $225 when you pay by August 15 (for Fall) and/or December 15 (for Winter)!

  • Luther College offers Bundles and Bundles Plus programs! Bundles and Bundles Plus are groupings of courses hand-selected by our academic advisors to help set new students up for a successful first semester.

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • It pays to go to Luther College. Literally. Luther students are eligible for an additional $100,000 in scholarships, in addition to all of the awards available to them as U of R!

Daboo Alalibo

Office Administrative Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

dabotubo.alalibo@uregina.ca

Brenda Anderson (On Sabbatical)

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Jessica Bastiaanse

Academic Services Specialist

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

jessica.bastiaanse@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Manager of Alumni Relations, Development & Communications, Co-editor, The Luther Story

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Myra Cole

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-585-5021

myra.cole@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5083

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

LC 104

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

LC 101.3

1-306-585-5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Carole Eaton

Psychology

LC 304

1-306-206-2098

carole.eaton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Interim Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Housekeeping Supervisor

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Fidji Gendron

Biology

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

fidji.gendron@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

carolina.graves@uregina.ca

Cindy Gurel

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2119

cindy.gurel@uregina.ca

Charles Hackney

Psychology

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

charles.hackney@uregina.ca

Colin Hall

Sociology

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

colin.hall@ureginga.ca

Mary Hampton (On Leave)

Psychology

LC 223

1-306-585-4826

mary.hampton@uregina.ca

Nicole Hansmeier

Biology

LC 222

1-306-206-2102

nicole.hansmeier@uregina.ca

Yvonne Harrison

Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

1-306-585-5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Amber Heller (On Leave)

Assistant to the Dean

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Bryan Hillis

President, Religious Studies

LC 101.1 (University Campus); 1515 Royal Street (High School Campus)

1-306-585-5024 (University); 1-306-791-9155 (High School)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

LC 302

1-306-206-2097

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Executive Assistant to the President's Office

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 110.3

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Ian MacAusland-Berg

Psychology

RC 251.12

1-306-337-2970

ian.macausland-berg@uregina.ca

Moe Mathieu

Manager of Dining Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

moe.mathieu@uregina.ca

Credence McFadzean

English

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

David Miller

History

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

drmiller@sasktel.net

Samia Nawreen

Library Assistant

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

LC 111

1-306-206-2092

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Amber Peters

Alumni Relations, Development & Communications Assistant

LC 101.4

1-306-206-2111

amber.peters@uregina.ca

Karen Prior

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Annalisa Raho

Creative Technologies

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

annalisa.raho@uregina.ca

Sharma Shuchita

Mathematics and Statistics

LC 302

1-306-206-2097

shuchita.sharma@uregina.ca

Paul Simard Smith

Philosophy

paul.simard.smith@uregina.ca

Kerry Stoehr

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

stoehrk@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch

Manager of Recruitment

LC 106

1-306-206-2117

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

LC 217

1-306-206-2094

susan.weir@uregina.ca

William Wenaus

English

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

william.wenaus@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-205-7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Bjoern Wissel

Biology

RIC 525

1-306-585-4890

bjoern.wissel@uregina.ca