Faculty & Staff Directory

Did You Know?

  • Free entrance counselling support and invaluable one-on-one academic advising are available for all programs at Luther College.

  • Wondering where to live? Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and you never have to deal with roommate hassles.

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • Luther College participates in Admission on the Spot events which offer campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you are accepted to your program immediately!

  • Luther College is recognized for its high standards of teaching, focused research, and one-on-one academic advising. We value and protect this heritage of excellence in scholarship, freedom of inquiry, and faithful seeking after truth.

  • Every degree program at Luther College offers a study abroad option and an optional experiential learning component where you gain real world experience and get paid while going to school!

  • Luther College is the first choice for high school to university transition. Enjoy all the benefits of a larger campus, without feeling lost in the crowd. Our community is full of caring mentors and peers to ensure a positive student experience.

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Brenda Anderson

Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Raymond Arscott

Director of Finance

LC 110.2

1-306-206-2120

raymond.arscott@uregina.ca

Angela Bethune

Director of Communications

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-757-7393

angela.bethune@luthercollege.edu

Kathy Blais (Term)

Academic Advisor

LC 200

1-306-585-5444

kathy.blais@uregina.ca

Brian Broqueza

Director of Strategy & Business Development

LC 101.4

1-306-206-2074

brian.broqueza@uregina.ca

Kaila Bruer (On Leave)

Psychology

LC 223

1-306-206-2104

kaila.bruer@uregina.ca

Clay Burlingham

History

clay.burlingham@uregina.ca

Michelle Clark

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCUR) & Board of Regents

LC 101.2

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@luthercollege.edu

Bob Crowe

Manager of Food Services

LC 103

1-306-585-5033

bob.crowe@uregina.ca

Tatum Cruise

Registrar

LC 200.1

1-306-585-5444

tatum.cruise@uregina.ca

Amy Dakue

Manager of Recruitment

LC 105

1-306-206-2093

amy.dakue@uregina.ca

Brenden Easton

Accounts Payable Officer

LC 110.7

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Ruth Easton

Student Recruitment Officer

LC 104

1-306-206-2117

ruth.easton@uregina.ca

Justine Esplen

Executive Assistant to the Dean's Office

LC 200

1-306-585-5034

justine.esplen@uregina.ca

Carla Flengeris

Library Coordinator

LC 108

1-306-206-2125

carla.flengeris@uregina.ca

Michelle Folk

Religious Studies

michelle.folk@uregina.ca

Debbie Foreman

Supervisor of Housekeeping

Maintenance

1-306-206-2105

debbie.foreman@uregina.ca

Randi From

Financial Services Clerk

LC 110

1-306-585-5333

randi.from@uregina.ca

Annette Geiger (On Leave)

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCHS) & Human Resources

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-791-9155

annette.geiger@luthercollege.edu

Kyla Graff

Donor and Alumni Relations Assistant

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-757-7399

kyla.graff@luthercollege.edu

Caroline Graves

Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Maureen Harrison

Director of Development

High School Campus (President's Office)

1-306-791-9175

maureen.harrison@luthercollege.edu

Amber Heller (On Leave)

amber.heller@uregina.ca

Michael Horacki

English

michael.horacki@uregina.ca

Andre Jarocki

Manager of Physical Plant

Maintenance

1-306-539-9553

andre.jarocki@uregina.ca

Marc Jerry

President

LC 101.1 (University Campus); President's Office (High School Campus)

1-306-206-2121

president@luthercollege.edu

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

LC 110.5

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Cindy Kuzmicz

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6

1-306-206-2119

luther.finance@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Director of Human Resources

LC 101.3

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@uregina.ca

Rhonda Litzenberger

Manager of Residence & Conference Services

LC 112

1-306-585-5029

rhonda.litzenberger@luthercollege.edu

Credence McFadzean

English

credence.mcfadzean@uregina.ca

Samia Nawreen

Academic Services Specialist (Term)

samia.nawreen@uregina.ca

Jennifer Oldfield

Residence Recruitment Coordinator - The Student Village at Luther College

LC 106

(306) 205-7077

jennifer.oldfield@uregina.ca

Marc Patenaude

History

marc.patenaude@uregina.ca

Karen Prior (On Leave)

Assistant Registrar

LC 200

1-306-585-5035

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Sara Smit

English

sara.smit@uregina.ca

Colleen Strauch

Director, Nonprofit & Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN)

LC 107

306-206-2112

colleen.strauch@uregina.ca

Tansi Summerfield

Psychology

tansi.summerfield@uregina.ca

Matt Thomson

Library Assistant

matthew.thomson@uregina.ca

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4

1-306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

David Verity

IT Support Analyst

Maintenance

1-306-539-9470

david.verity@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters

Women's and Gender Studies

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Susan Weir

Psychology

susan.weir@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson

English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Alexis Zederayko

Psychology

alexis.zederayko@uregina.ca

Michayla Ziegler

Communications Officer

LC 101.5

1-306-206-2130

michayla.ziegler@uregina.ca