Leadership Team

Did You Know?

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. All degrees are awarded by the U of R.

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  • Luther College offers the best of both worlds: a smaller college environment with all the benefits of a larger university.

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

Leadership Team

Dr. Bryan Hillis

President
1515 Royal Street (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-529-8236

LC 101.1 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-585-5024
Email: bryan.hillis@luthercollege.edu

 

Mark Duke

Director of Finance
LC 101 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-585-5023
Email: mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

 

Dr. Mark Anderson

Principal (High School campus)
Main Office
Phone: 1-306-791-9151
Email: principal@luthercollege.edu

 

Renee Wilkinson

Academic Vice Principal (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9152
Email: vpstudentacademics@luthercollege.edu

 

Shawn Stieb

Student Life Vice Principal (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9168
Email: vpstudentlife@luthercollege.edu

 

Reverend David Peterson

Chaplain (High School campus)
Chaplain Office
Phone: 1-306-791-9156
Email: david.peterson@luthercollege.edu

 

Dr. Yvonne Petry

Dean (University campus)
LC 200.2
Phone: 1-306-585-5039
Email: yvonne.petry@luthercollege.edu

 

Reverend Sean Bell

Chaplain (University campus)
LC 107
Phone: 1-306-585-5028
Email: sean.bell@luthercollege.edu