Student Success Supports

Did You Know?

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counselling.

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. All degrees are awarded by the U of R.

  • Luther College offers Bundles and Bundles Plus programs! Bundles and Bundles Plus are groupings of courses hand-selected by our academic advisors to help set new students up for a successful first semester.

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

Student Success Supports

Aboriginal Career Centre http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/acc/
Aboriginal Student Centre http://www.uregina.ca/student/asc/
Accessibility Centre for Students http://www.uregina.ca/student/accessibility
Archer Library http://www.uregina.ca/library/services/index.html
Bookstore http://www.uregina.ca/student/bookstore
Campion Engaged Learning http://campioncollege.ca/academics/engaged-learning-program
Campion Library http://www.campioncollege.ca/student-services/library
Campion Peer Support http://campioncollege.ca/campus-life/campion-connect-mentor-program
Campion Mentoring Program http://www.campioncollege.ca/student-services/first-year-services/mentor-programs
Campion Tutoring (English, Math, Stats) http://www.campioncollege.ca/academics/academic-support-services
Campus Clubs http://ursu.ca/campus-life/campus-clubs
Career Exploration and Counselling http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/cxc/
Career Sessions http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/ses/students/career-sessions/index.html
Co-operative Education http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/coop/
Counselling Services http://www.uregina.ca/student/counselling/services/index.html
Faculty of Science Student Societies/Clubs http://www.uregina.ca/science/student/student-societies.html
First Nations University Library http://www.fnuniv.ca/library-2
Harassment, Discrimination Prevention, and Conflict Resolution Services http://www.uregina.ca/hr/services/harassment-prevention/
Information Services http://www.uregina.ca/is/
Internships http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/coop/future-students/internship/index.html
Learning Skills Workshops http://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/workshops-learning%20skills/index.html
Luther Chaplaincy and Peer Support http://luthercollege.edu/university/student-life/chaplaincy/peer-chaplains-student-activities
Luther Library http://www.luthercollege.edu/luther-library
Math and Stats Tutoring https://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/tutoring/math-stats-tutoring/index.html\
Math Central http://mathcentral.uregina.ca/
Residence Services http://www.uregina.ca/student/residence/buildings/luther-college-residence.html
Student Advocate http://ursu.ca/services/student-advocate
Student Awards and Financial Aid http://www.uregina.ca/safa/
Student Employment Services http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/ses/
Student Success Centre http://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/
Study Abroad http://www.uregina.ca/international/study-abroad/index.html
Tutoring Services https://www2.uregina.ca/student/ssc/tutor/
UR Pride (LGBTQ) http://www.urpride.ca/
UR Guarantee http://www.uregina.ca/urguarantee/
UR International http://www.uregina.ca/international/
UR Safe Walk-Along Program http://www.uregina.ca/fm/campus-security/safety/
Women's Centre http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/Equity-Diversity/Women.html
Volunteering http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/ses/students/volunteer.html
Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) https://www.luthercollege.edu/university/academics/luther-programs/voluntary-sector-studies-network
Washington Internship http://www.uregina.ca/arts/work-experience/washington-center.html
Writing Support http://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/writing-support/