Student Success Supports

Did You Know?

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

  • Luther College students pay the same tuition and fees as other University of Regina students.

  • Luther College offers the best of both worlds: a smaller college environment with all the benefits of a larger university.

Student Success Supports

Aboriginal Career Centre http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/acc/
Aboriginal Student Centre http://www.uregina.ca/student/asc/
Accessibility Centre for Students http://www.uregina.ca/student/accessibility
Archer Library http://www.uregina.ca/library/services/index.html
Bookstore http://www.uregina.ca/student/bookstore
Campion Engaged Learning http://campioncollege.ca/academics/engaged-learning-program
Campion Library http://www.campioncollege.ca/student-services/library
Campion Peer Support http://campioncollege.ca/campus-life/campion-connect-mentor-program
Campion Mentoring Program http://www.campioncollege.ca/student-services/first-year-services/mentor-programs
Campion Tutoring (English, Math, Stats) http://www.campioncollege.ca/academics/academic-support-services
Campus Clubs http://ursu.ca/campus-life/campus-clubs
Career Exploration and Counselling http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/cxc/
Career Sessions http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/ses/students/career-sessions/index.html
Co-operative Education http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/coop/
Counselling Services http://www.uregina.ca/student/counselling/services/index.html
First Nations University Library http://www.fnuniv.ca/library-2
Harassment, Disrimination Prevention, and Conflict Resolution Services http://www.uregina.ca/hr/services/harassment-prevention/
Information Services http://www.uregina.ca/is/
Internships http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/coop/future-students/internship/index.html
Learning Science Sessions http://www.uregina.ca/science/assets/docs/pdf/201330%20Learning%20Science%20Flyer.pdf
Learning Skills Workshops http://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/workshops-learning%20skills/index.html
Luther Chaplaincy and Peer Support http://luthercollege.edu/university/student-life/chaplaincy/peer-chaplains-student-activities
Luther Library http://www.luthercollege.edu/luther-library
Math and Stats Tutoring http://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/math-stats-support/
Math Central http://mathcentral.uregina.ca/
Residence Services http://www.uregina.ca/student/residence/buildings/luther-college-residence.html
Student Advocate http://ursu.ca/services/student-advocate
Student Awards and Financial Aid http://www.uregina.ca/safa/
Student Employment Services http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/ses/
Student Resources Phone Listings http://www.uregina.ca/student/counselling/assets/docs/pdf/resource-list.pdf
Student Societies/Clubs http://www.uregina.ca/science/student/student-societies.html
Student Success Centre http://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/
Study Abroad http://www.uregina.ca/international/study-abroad/index.html
Tutoring Services http://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/tutor-registry/index.html
UR Pride (LGBTQ) http://www.urpride.ca/
UR Guarantee http://www.uregina.ca/urguarantee/
UR International http://www.uregina.ca/international/
UR Safe Walk-Along Program http://www.uregina.ca/fm/campus-security/safety/
Women's Centre http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/Equity-Diversity/Women.html
Volunteering http://www.uregina.ca/careercentre/ses/students/volunteer.html
Washington Internship http://www.uregina.ca/arts/work-experience/washington-center.html
Writing Support http://www.uregina.ca/student/ssc/writing-support/