Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Luther College offers the best of both worlds: a smaller college environment with all the benefits of a larger university.

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. All degrees are awarded by the U of R.

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • Luther College at the University of Regina participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you're accepted to your program right away!

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

306.585.5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

306.585.5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306.791.9155 (High Scool); 306.585.5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Loretta Gerlach - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 302

306.206.2097

loretta.gerlach@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 217

306.206.2094

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter - Interdisciplinary Studies

LC 301

306.206.2096

glenn.sutter@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies

LC 217

306.206.2094

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

306.205.7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More