Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

  • You can book a tour of Luther College, the U of R campus, and our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, any time throughout the year. Contact our Recruitment Office at 1-306-206-2117.

  • Living in The Student Village at Luther College, our student residence, comes with a choice of healthy, nutritious meal plans. That means no grocery shopping, no meals to cook, and no dirty dishes to worry about. You can focus on your studies and wellness!

  • Wondering where to live? Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and you never have to deal with roommate hassles.

  • Luther College participates in Admission on the Spot events which offer campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you are accepted to your program immediately!

  • Luther College offers Bundles programs that group together first-year students and classes to give you a great start and help ease the transition from high school to university.

  • Smaller class sizes at Luther College means more individualized attention and better connections with your professors, classmates, and academic advisors.

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Stephanie Kohlruss - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

stephanie.kohlruss@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Women's and Gender Studies

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca