Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance. Luther students are U of R students and receive a U of R degree.

  • Every degree program at Luther College offers a study abroad option and an optional EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING COMPONENT where you gain real world experience and get paid while going to school!

  • Luther College students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a job guaranteed after you graduate.

  • Luther College participates in Admission on the Spot events - campus tours, reduced application fees, and the relief of finding out you are accepted to your program immediately!

  • Luther College is the first choice for high school to university transition. Enjoy all the benefits of a larger campus, without feeling lost in the crowd. Our community is full of caring mentors and peers to ensure a positive student experience.

  • Smaller class sizes at Luther College means more individualized attention and better connections with your professors, classmates, and academic advisors.

  • Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is a great place for student athletes to call home. The U of R Kinesiology Building is footsteps away with its Olympic size pool, gymnasium, and health centre.

  • Wondering where to live? Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and you never have to deal with roommate hassles.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Glenn Sutter - Interdisciplinary Studies/Geography/Anthropology

glenn.sutter@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Women's and Gender Studies

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca

Kathleen Wilde - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

kathleen.wilde@uregina.ca