Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • Luther College offers the best of both worlds: a smaller college environment with all the benefits of a larger university.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

  • The Luther Library has over 18,000 items in its collection, 3,000 books checked out per year, and 6,000 students who come through its door per month.

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

306.585.5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Voluntary Sector Studies Network (VSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

306.585.5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306.791.9155 (High Scool); 306.585.5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Corey Hadden - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 304

306.206.2098

corey.hadden@uregina.ca

Shuchita Sharma - Mathematics and Statistics

LC 302

306.206.2097

Shuchita.Sharma@uregina.ca

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

306.205.7076

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More