Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Living in The Student Village at Luther College, our student residence, comes with a choice of healthy, nutritious meal plans. That means no grocery shopping, no meals to cook, and no dirty dishes to worry about. You can focus on your studies and wellness!

  • Luther College is the first choice for high school to university transition. Enjoy all the benefits of a larger campus, without feeling lost in the crowd. Our community is full of caring mentors and peers to ensure a positive student experience.

  • To enroll as a Luther College student, simply fill out the University of Regina application form and select Luther as your campus of choice.

  • Luther College is recognized for its high standards of teaching, focused research, and one-on-one academic advising. We value and protect this heritage of excellence in scholarship, freedom of inquiry, and faithful seeking after truth.

  • The Luther Library has over 24,000 items in its collection, 5,000 books checked out per year, and 7,000 students who come through its door per month.

  • Wondering where to live? Our student residence, The Student Village at Luther College, is considered the best choice for first-year student accommodation. Individual private rooms mean you can stick to your own schedule and you never have to deal with roommate hassles.

  • Eating better means studying better. The Luther Cafeteria offers fresh, healthy, nutritious meals seven days a week with a self-serve “all-you-care-to-eat” concept students prefer.

  • Free entrance counselling support and invaluable one-on-one academic advising are available for all programs at Luther College.

Ready to learn more?

Get all the details straight to your inbox!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Stephanie Kohlruss - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

stephanie.kohlruss@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Jeffrey Walters - Women's and Gender Studies

jeffrey.walters@uregina.ca