Faculty Profiles

Did You Know?

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • Luther College opened the first residence on campus in 1971, and is still a “home away from home” to students: meals, laundry, and lifelong friendship included.

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

Brenda Anderson - Women's and Gender Studies & Religious Studies

LC 214

1-306-585-5170

brenda.anderson@uregina.ca

Read More

Yvonne Harrison - Nonprofit Voluntary Sector Studies Network (NVSSN) (Director), Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 220

1-306-585-5216

yvonne.harrison@uregina.ca

Read More

Bryan Hillis - President, Religious Studies

Alumni Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

1-306-791-9155 (High Scool); 1-306-585-5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@uregina.ca

Read More

Scott J. Wilson - English and Writing Across the Disciplines Coordinator

LC 218

1-306-206-2091

scott.j.wilson@uregina.ca

Read More

Len Daniels - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 111

1-306-306-2092

len.daniels@uregina.ca

Caroline Graves - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 301

1-306-206-2097

caroline.graves@uregina.ca

Jose Sousa - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 301

1-306-206-2096

jose.sousa@uregina.ca

Kathleen Wilde - Nonprofit Sector Leadership & Innovation

LC 224

1-306-206-2088

kathleen.wilde@uregina.ca