Staff & Faculty Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gregory Akulov

Faculty

Room 110

306-791-9160

gregory.akulov@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Mark Anderson

Head of School / Principal

Principal's Office

306-791-9151

principal@luthercollege.edu

Sherri Andrews

Faculty

Room 106

306-791-9172

sherri.andrews@luthercollege.edu

Raymond Arscott

Director of Finance

University Campus (LC 110.2)

306-570-3152

raymond.arscott@luthercollege.edu

Andrea Barrientos (On Leave)

Bryan Belous

Faculty / Student Counsellor

Student Services Office

306-206-3501

bryan.belous@luthercollege.edu

Angela Bethune

Director of Communications

President's Office

306-757-7393

angela.bethune@luthercollege.edu

Andrea Bollinger (On Leave)

Brian Broqueza

Director of Strategy & Business Development

University Campus (LC 101.4)

1-306-206-2074

brian.broqueza@uregina.ca

Troy Casper

Faculty / Athletic Director

Boys Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9166

troy.casper@luthercollege.edu

Michelle Clark

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCUR) & Board of Regents

University Campus (LC 101.2)

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@uregina.ca

Lindsay Dubini

Registrar

Main Office

306-791-9154

lindsay.dubini@luthercollege.edu

Jan Ferguson

School Nurse

Nurse's Office

306-791-9164

jan.ferguson@luthercollege.edu

Shannon Fink

Faculty

Teacher Staffroom Office

306-791-9159

shannon.fink@luthercollege.edu

Derek Frostad

Faculty / IB Coordinator

Room 108

306-791-9162

derek.frostad@luthercollege.edu

Annette Geiger (On Leave)

Tony Giruzzi

IT Support

IT Office beside the Library

639-382-5811

tony.giruzzi@luthercollege.edu

Jon Graf

Faculty

SRC Office

306-791-9176

jon.graf@luthercollege.edu

Kyla Graff

Donor and Alumni Relations Assistant

President's Office

306-757-7399

kyla.graff@luthercollege.edu

Maureen Harrison

Director of Development

President's Office

306-791-9175

maureen.harrison@luthercollege.edu

Tanya Healy

Interim Admissions Coordinator

Admissions Office

306-205-3738

tanya.healy@luthercollege.edu

Dennis Hendricksen

Pastor - Faculty

Christ Lutheran Church

306-352-4832

dennis.hendricksen@luthercollege.edu

Drew Hunter

Faculty

Art Room Office

306-791-9171

drew.hunter@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Marc Jerry

President

President's Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306-206-2121

marc.jerry@luthercollege.edu

Cady Judge

Interim Receptionist

Main Office

306-791-9150

cady.judge@luthercollege.edu

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

University Campus (LC 110.5)

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Alison Keramati

Director of Admissions

Admissions Office

306-791-9174

admissions@luthercollege.edu

Cindy Kuzmicz

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6 (University Campus)

306-206-2119

cindy.kuzmicz@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Director of Human Resources

University Campus (LC 101.3)

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@luthercollege.edu

Kyera Levesque

Faculty / Pfiefer Chair of Music

Room 110

306-791-9160

kyera.levesque@luthercollege.edu

Nora Marpole

Interim Vice Principal Student Life

Main Office

306-791-9168

nora.marpole@luthercollege.edu

Jessica McGillivray

Faculty /Scholarship Support Coordinator

Teacher Staffroom Office

jessica.mcgillivray@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Julia Mitchell

Faculty / Academic Guidance Counsellor

Student Services Office

306-791-9165

julia.mitchell@luthercollege.edu

Corrine Neilson

Accounts Payable Officer

110.7 (University Campus)

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Derek Persson

Academic Vice Principal

Main Office

306-791-9152

vpacademics@luthercollege.edu

Karen Prior

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCHS) & Human Resources

Student Services Office

306-791-9155

karen.prior@uregina.ca

Sarah Punshon

Academic Support Coordinator

Academic Support Office

306-791-9156

sarah.punshon@luthercollege.edu

Wendy Sauer

Executive Assistant to Administration and Facilities Rentals

Main Office

306-205-3735

wendy.sauer@luthercollege.edu

Chris Senger

Faculty / Chaplain

Room 008

chris.senger@luthercollege.edu

Brittany Smoliak

Faculty / Librarian

Library Office

306-791-9161

brittany.smoliak@luthercollege.edu

Shawn Stieb

Vice Principal Student Life

Room 105

306.791.9170

shawn.stieb@luthercollege.edu

Mike Stobbs

Head of Food Services

Cafeteria Office

306-522-8767

mike.stobbs@luthercollege.edu

Connie Switzer

Faculty

SRC Office

306-791-9176

connie.switzer@luthercollege.edu

Jeffery Tam

Facilities Manager

Maintenance Office

306-501-9401

jeffery.tam@luthercollege.edu

Cornelia Taschow-Graupe

Faculty

Room 110

306-791-9160

cornelia.taschow-graupe@luthercollege.edu

Paul Taylor

Technical Support

IT Office

306-205-7078

paul.taylor@luthercollege.edu

May Thiessen

EAL Instructor

306-791-9167

may.thiessen@luthercollege.edu

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4 (University Campus)

306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

Renee Wilkinson

Faculty

Room 105

306-791-9170

renee.wilkinson@luthercollege.edu

Colleen Wilkinson

Faculty / Student Counsellor

Student Services Office

306-791-9157

colleen.wilkinson@luthercollege.edu

Jay Willimott

Faculty

Film Office

306-790-1255

jay.willimott@luthercollege.edu

Erin Woods

Faculty

Girls Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9163

erin.woods@luthercollege.edu

Michayla Ziegler

Communications Officer

LC 101.5 (University Campus)

306-206-2130

michayla.ziegler@luthercollege.edu

Mailing Address:
Luther College High School
1500 Royal Street
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4T 5A5 
Canada

Luther College faculty and staff are fully invested in the success of all students. We are committed to working together with parents in partnership to promote student learning and community building. We provide this handbook to our families to inform and enable you toparticipate in our school and community life. Parents are welcome to reach out to our staff and faculty at any time during the school year. If you have a specific concern about your student, please speak first to their teacher, then Mr. Derek Persson is the concern is regarding a child's academics.

Here are a few frequently contacted staff members and their responsibilities:

Mrs. Tanya Healy
Receptionist – attendance, general inquiries, personal information changes, bus and lunch plans

Mrs. Cindy Kuzmicz
Finance Office – tuition payments, student accounts

Mrs. Lindsay Dubini
Registrar – letters of attendance, transcripts

Mr. Derek Persson
Vice Principal-Student Academics – grades and schedules

Mr. Shawn Stieb
Vice Principal-Student Life – extra-curricular and dorms
(Interim - Mdm. Nora Marpole)

Dr. Mark Anderson
Head of School/Principal