Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Gregory Akulov

Faculty

Room 110

306-791-9160

gregory.akulov@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Mark Anderson

Head of School / Principal

Principal's Office

306-791-9151

principal@luthercollege.edu

Sherri Andrews

Faculty

Room 106

306-791-9172

sherri.andrews@luthercollege.edu

Raymond Arscott

Director of Finance

University Campus (LC 110.2)

306-570-3152

raymond.arscott@luthercollege.edu

Andrea Barrientos

Admissions Coordinator

Admissions Office

306.205.3738

andrea.barrientos@luthercollege.edu

Bryan Belous

Faculty / Student Counsellor

Student Services Office

306-206-3501

bryan.belous@luthercollege.edu

Angela Bethune

Director of Communications

President's Office

306-757-7393

angela.bethune@luthercollege.edu

Andrea Bollinger (On Leave)

Brian Broqueza

Director of Strategy & Business Development

University Campus (LC 101.4)

1-306-206-2074

brian.broqueza@uregina.ca

Troy Casper

Faculty / Athletic Director

Boys Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9166

troy.casper@luthercollege.edu

Michelle Clark

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCUR) & Board of Regents

University Campus (LC 101.2)

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@uregina.ca

Lindsay Dubini

Registrar

Main Office

306-791-9154

lindsay.dubini@luthercollege.edu

Terry Enns

Faculty

Teacher Workroom Office

306-791-9158

terry.enns@luthercollege.edu

Melissa Enns-Delgado (On Leave)

Jan Ferguson

School Nurse

Nurse's Office

306-791-9164

jan.ferguson@luthercollege.edu

Shannon Fink

Faculty

Teacher Staffroom Office

306-791-9159

shannon.fink@luthercollege.edu

Derek Frostad

Faculty / IB Coordinator

Room 108

306-791-9162

derek.frostad@luthercollege.edu

Annette Geiger

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCHS) & Human Resources

President's Office

306-791-9155

annette.geiger@luthercollege.edu

Tony Giruzzi

IT Support

IT Office beside the Library

639-382-5811

tony.giruzzi@luthercollege.edu

Jon Graf

Faculty

SRC Office

306-791-9176

jon.graf@luthercollege.edu

Kyla Graff

Donor and Alumni Relations Assistant

President's Office

306-757-7399

kyla.graff@luthercollege.edu

Kim Greenman (On Leave)

Dave Hall

Faculty

Boys Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9166

dave.hall@luthercollege.edu

Maureen Harrison

Director of Development

President's Office

306-791-9175

maureen.harrison@luthercollege.edu

Tanya Healy

Receptionist

Main Office

306.791.9150

tanya.healy@luthercollege.edu

Dennis Hendricksen

Pastor - Faculty

Christ Lutheran Church

306-352-4832

dennis.hendricksen@luthercollege.edu

Tiffany Howard

Faculty

Teacher Staffroom Office

306-791-9159

tiffany.howard@luthercollege.edu

Paulette Hubbs

Faculty

Teacher Workroom Office

306-791-9158

paulette.hubbs@luthercollege.edu

Drew Hunter

Faculty

Art Room Office

306-791-9171

drew.hunter@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Marc Jerry

President

President's Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306-206-2121

marc.jerry@luthercollege.edu

Carolyn Jukes (On Leave)

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

University Campus (LC 110.5)

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Alison Keramati

Director of Admissions

Admissions Office

306-791-9174

admissions@luthercollege.edu

Tess Kossick

Financial Services Officer

Finance Office

306-791-9153

financemanager@luthercollege.edu

Cindy Kuzmicz (On Leave)

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6 (University Campus)

306-206-2119

cindy.kuzmicz@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Director of Human Resources

University Campus (LC 101.3)

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@luthercollege.edu

Joey Lynnes

Dean of Men

Blue Room Office

306-531-4328

joey.lynnes@luthercollege.edu

Nora Marpole

Interim Vice Principal Student Life

Main Office

306-791-9168

nora.marpole@luthercollege.edu

Jessica McGillivray

Faculty /Scholarship Support Coordinator

Room 106

306-791-9172

jessica.pultz@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Julia Mitchell

Faculty / Academic Guidance Counsellor

Student Services Office

306.791.9165

julia.mitchell@luthercollege.edu

Corrine Neilson

Accounts Payable Officer

110.7 (University Campus)

1-306-206-2075

accountspayable@luthercollege.edu

Diane Nokonechny

Intern Pastor

Room 106

306-791.9172

diane.nokonechny@luthercollege.edu

Derek Persson

Academic Vice Principal

Main Office

306-791-9152

vpacademics@luthercollege.edu

Sarah Punshon

Academic Support Coordinator

Academic Support Office

306-791-9156

sarah.punshon@luthercollege.edu

Holly Robinson

Dean of Women

Blue Room Office

306-531-4384

holly.penner@luthercollege.edu

Wendy Sauer

Executive Assistant to Administration and Facilities Rentals

Main Office

306-205-3735

wendy.sauer@luthercollege.edu

Hilary Schroeder (On Leave)

Chris Senger

Faculty / Chapel Coordinator

Room 105

307-791-9170

chris.senger@luthercollege.edu

Brittany Smoliak

Faculty / Librarian

Library Office

306-791-9161

brittany.smoliak@luthercollege.edu

Shawn Stieb (On Leave)

Mike Stobbs

Head of Food Services

Cafeteria Office

306-522-8767

mike.stobbs@luthercollege.edu

Connie Switzer

Faculty

SRC Office

306-791-9176

connie.switzer@luthercollege.edu

Jeffery Tam

Facilities Manager

Maintenance Office

306-501-9401

jeffery.tam@luthercollege.edu

Cornelia Taschow-Graupe

Faculty

Room 110

306-791-9160

cornelia.taschow-graupe@luthercollege.edu

Paul Taylor

Technical Support

IT Office

306-205-7078

paul.taylor@luthercollege.edu

May Thiessen

EAL Instructor

(306) 791-9167

may.thiessen@luthercollege.edu

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4 (University Campus)

306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

Renee Wilkinson

Faculty

Room 105

306-791-9170

renee.wilkinson@luthercollege.edu

Colleen Wilkinson

Faculty / Student Counsellor

Student Services Office

306.791.9157

colleen.wilkinson@luthercollege.edu

Jay Willimott

Faculty

Film Office

306-790-1255

jay.willimott@luthercollege.edu

Erin Woods

Faculty

Girls Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9163

erin.woods@luthercollege.edu

Michayla Ziegler

Communications Officer

LC 101.5 (University Campus)

michayla.ziegler@luthercollege.edu

Mailing Address:
Luther College High School
1500 Royal Street
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4T 5A5 
Canada