Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Gregory Akulov

Faculty

Room 110

306-791-9160

gregory.akulov@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Mark Anderson

Head of School / Principal

Principal's Office

306-791-9151

principal@luthercollege.edu

Sherri Andrews

Faculty

Room 106

306-791-9172

sherri.andrews@luthercollege.edu

Raymond Arscott

Director of Finance

University Campus (LC 110.2)

306-206-2120

raymond.arscott@luthercollege.edu

Bryan Belous

Faculty / Student Counsellor

Student Services Office

306-206-3501

bryan.belous@luthercollege.edu

Angela Bethune

Director of Communications

President's Office

306-757-7393

angela.bethune@luthercollege.edu

Andrea Bollinger

Faculty

Room 105

306-791-9170

andrea.bollinger@luthercollege.edu

Brian Broqueza

Director of Strategy & Business Development

University Campus (LC 101.4)

1-306-206-2074

brian.broqueza@uregina.ca

Troy Casper

Faculty / Athletic Director

Boys Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9166

troy.casper@luthercollege.edu

Michelle Clark

Executive Assistant to the President's Office (LCUR) & Board of Regents

University Campus (LC 101.2)

1-306-585-5144

michelle.clark@uregina.ca

Steven Clow

Faculty

Teacher Staffroom Office

306-791-9159

steven.clow@luthercollege.edu

Lindsay Dubini

Registrar

Main Office

306-791-9154

lindsay.dubini@luthercollege.edu

Jan Ferguson

School Nurse

Nurse's Office

306-791-9164

jan.ferguson@luthercollege.edu

Shannon Fink

Faculty

Teacher Staffroom Office

306-791-9159

shannon.fink@luthercollege.edu

Derek Frostad

Faculty / IB Coordinator

Room 108

306-791-9162

derek.frostad@luthercollege.edu

Annette Geiger (On Leave)

Tony Giruzzi

IT Support

IT Office beside the Library

639-382-5811

tony.giruzzi@luthercollege.edu

Rob Gosselin

Faculty

Staffroom

rob.gosselin@luthercollege.edu

Jon Graf

Faculty

SRC Office

306-791-9176

jon.graf@luthercollege.edu

Kyla Graff

Executive Assistant to the President’s Office (LCHS) & Donor Relations

President's Office

306-757-7399

kyla.graff@luthercollege.edu

Maureen Harrison

Director of Development

President's Office

306-791-9175

maureen.harrison@luthercollege.edu

Tanya Healy

Interim Admissions Coordinator

Admissions Office

306-205-3738

tanya.healy@luthercollege.edu

Dennis Hendricksen

Pastor - Faculty

Christ Lutheran Church

306-352-4832

dennis.hendricksen@luthercollege.edu

Drew Hunter

Faculty

Art Room Office

306-791-9171

drew.hunter@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Marc Jerry

President

President's Office (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306-206-2121

president@luthercollege.edu

Cady Judge

Interim Receptionist

Main Office

306-791-9150

cady.judge@luthercollege.edu

Tara Kalina

Accounting & Payroll Officer

University Campus (LC 110.5)

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Alison Keramati

Director of Admissions

Admissions Office

306-791-9174

admissions@luthercollege.edu

Cindy Kuzmicz

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6 (University Campus)

306-206-2119

cindy.kuzmicz@uregina.ca

Jodi Kydd

Director of Human Resources

University Campus (LC 101.3)

1-306-206-2099

jodi.kydd@luthercollege.edu

Kyera Levesque

Faculty / Pfiefer Chair of Music

Room 110

306-791-9160

kyera.levesque@luthercollege.edu

Mark Macabeo

Dean of Men

Deans Office

306-352.3798

mark.macabeo@luthercollege.edu

Nora Marpole

Vice Principal Dormitories

Room 106 / ESL Room #4

306-205-3737

nora.marpole@luthercollege.edu

Jessica McGillivray

Faculty /Scholarship Support Coordinator

Student Services Office

jessica.mcgillivray@luthercollege.edu

Dr. Julia Mitchell

Faculty / Academic Guidance Counsellor

Student Services Office

306-791-9165

julia.mitchell@luthercollege.edu

Corrine Neilson

Financial Services Officer

Finance Office

1-306-791-9153

financemanager@luthercollege.edu

Derek Persson

Academic Vice Principal

Main Office

306-791-9152

vpacademics@luthercollege.edu

Karen Prior

Human Resources Officer

Human Resources Office

306-791-9155

karen.prior@luthercollege.edu

Sarah Punshon

Academic Support Coordinator

Room 008

306-791-9156

sarah.punshon@luthercollege.edu

Wendy Sauer

Executive Assistant to Administration and Facilities Rentals

Main Office

306-205-3735

wendy.sauer@luthercollege.edu

Chris Senger

Faculty / Chaplain

Chaplain's Office

306-791-9158

chris.senger@luthercollege.edu

Brittany Smoliak

Faculty / Librarian

Library Office

306-791-9161

brittany.smoliak@luthercollege.edu

Shawn Stieb

Vice Principal Student Life

Main Office

306.791.9168

shawn.stieb@luthercollege.edu

Mike Stobbs

Head of Food Services

Cafeteria Office

306-522-8767

mike.stobbs@luthercollege.edu

Connie Switzer

Faculty

SRC Office

306-791-9176

connie.switzer@luthercollege.edu

Jeffery Tam

Facilities Manager

Maintenance Office

306-501-9401

jeffery.tam@luthercollege.edu

Cornelia Taschow-Graupe

Faculty

Room 110

306-791-9160

cornelia.taschow-graupe@luthercollege.edu

Paul Taylor

Technical Support

IT Office

306-205-7078

paul.taylor@luthercollege.edu

May Thiessen

Dean of Women

Deans Office

306-352.3798

may.thiessen@luthercollege.edu

Michelle Titanich

Financial Accountant

LC 110.4 (University Campus)

306-206-2110

michelle.titanich@uregina.ca

Renee Wilkinson

Faculty

Room 105

306-791-9170

renee.wilkinson@luthercollege.edu

Colleen Wilkinson

Faculty / Student Counsellor

Student Services Office

306-791-9157

colleen.wilkinson@luthercollege.edu

Jay Willimott

Faculty

Film Office

306-790-1255

jay.willimott@luthercollege.edu

Erin Woods

Faculty

Girls Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9163

erin.woods@luthercollege.edu

Michayla Ziegler

Communications Officer

LC 101.5 (University Campus)

306-206-2130

michayla.ziegler@luthercollege.edu

Mailing Address:
Luther College High School
1500 Royal Street
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4T 5A5 
Canada