Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Dr. Marc Jerry

President
1515 Royal Street (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9155

LC 101.1 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-206-2121
Email: marc.jerry@luthercollege.edu
 

Mark Duke

Director of Finance
LC 101 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-585-5023
Email: mark.duke@luthercollege.edu
 

Jodi Kydd

Manager of Human Resources & Board Administration
LC 105 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-206-2099
Email: jodi.kydd@luthercollege.edu
 

Dr. Mark Anderson

Head of School/Principal (High School campus)
Main Office
Phone: 1-306-791-9151
Email: principal@luthercollege.edu
 

Renee Wilkinson

Academic Vice Principal (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9152
Email: vpstudentacademics@luthercollege.edu
 

Shawn Stieb

Student Life Vice Principal (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9168
Email: vpstudentlife@luthercollege.edu
 

Dr. Yvonne Petry

Dean (University campus)
LC 200.2
Phone: 1-306-585-5039
Email: yvonne.petry@luthercollege.edu
 

Reverend Sean Bell

Chaplain (University campus)
LC 107
Phone: 1-306-585-5028
Email: sean.bell@luthercollege.edu