Staff & Faculty Directory

 

Dr Gregory Akulov

Faculty

Room 110

306-791-9160

gregory.akulov@luthercollege.edu

Dr Mark Anderson

Principal

Principal's Office

306-791-9151

principal@luthercollege.edu

Sherri Andrews

Faculty

Room 106

306-791-9172

sherri.andrews@luthercollege.edu

Andrea Barrientos

International Student Recruitment Coordinator

Student Services Office

andrea.barrientos@luthercollege.edu

Bryan Belous

Student Counsellor / Faculty

Student Services Office

306-205-7079

bryan.belous@luthercollege.edu

Angela Bethune

Alumni Relations & Communications Officer

Alumni Office

306-757-7393

angela.bethune@luthercollege.edu

Andrea Bollinger

Faculty

Room 105

306-791-9170

andrea.bollinger@luthercollege.edu

Tanner Brightman

Dean of Men

Blue Room Office

306-531-4328

tanner.brightman@luthercollege.edu

Troy Casper

Faculty - Athletic Director

Boys Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9166

troy.casper@luthercollege.edu

Mark Duke

Director of Finance

(University)

306-585-5023

mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

Melissa Enns

ESL Instructor / Curriculum Writer

Student Services Office

306.791.9167

melissa.enns@luthercollege.edu

Terry Enns

Faculty

Teacher Workroom Office

306-791-9158

terry.enns@luthercollege.edu

Jan Ferguson

School Nurse

Nurse's Office

306-791-9164

jan.ferguson@luthercollege.edu

Shannon Fink

Faculty

Teacher Staffroom Office

306-791-9159

shannon.fink@luthercollege.edu

Darcy Friesen

ESL Instructor

Host Family Coordinator

306-791-9167

darcy.friesen@luthercollege.edu

Derek Frostad

Faculty, IB Coordinator

Room 108

306-791-9162

derek.frostad@luthercollege.edu

Jon Graf

Faculty

SRC Office

306-791-9176

jon.graf@luthercollege.edu

Mary Gurel

Dean of Women

Blue Room Office

306-531-4384

mary.gurel@luthercollege.edu

Cindy Gurel

Manager of Financial Services

LC 110.6 (University Campus)

306-206-2119

cindy.gurel@uregina.ca

Dave Hall

Faculty

Boys Phys. Ed Office

306-791-9166

dave.hall@luthercollege.edu

Maureen Harrison

Chief Development Officer

Alumni Office

306-791-9175

maureen.harrison@luthercollege.edu

Lindsay Haubrich

Receptionist

General Office

306-791-9150

lutherhs@luthercollege.edu

Dennis Hendricksen

Pastor - Faculty

dennis.hendricksen@luthercollege.edu

Dr Bryan Hillis

President

1515 Royal Street (High School Campus); LC 101 (University Campus)

306-529-8236 (High School); 306-585-5024 (University)

bryan.hillis@luthercollege.edu

Tiffany Howard

on leave

Drew Hunter

Faculty

Art Room Office

306-791-9171

drew.hunter@luthercollege.edu

Carolyn Jukes

Faculty

Teacher Workroom Office

306-791-9158

carolyn.jukes@luthercollege.edu

Tara Kalina

Accounting and Payroll Officer

LC 110.7 (University Campus)

1-306-206-2118

tara.kalina@uregina.ca

Alison Keramati

Director of Admissions

Admissions Office

306-791-9174

admissions@luthercollege.edu

Tess Kossick

Financial Services Officer

Finance Office

306-791-9153

financemanager@luthercollege.edu

Dr Julia Mitchell

Academic Guidance Counsellor

Student Services Office

306.791.9165

julia.mitchell@luthercollege.edu

David Peterson

Chaplain

Chaplain's Office

306-791-9156

david.peterson@luthercollege.edu

Cynthia Peyson-Wahl

Faculty

Room 110

(306) 791-9160

cynthia.peysonwahl@luthercollege.edu

Jessica Pultz

Faculty /Scholarship Support Coordinator

Room 106

306-791-9172

jessica.pultz@luthercollege.edu

Sarah Punshon

Academic Support Coordinator

Tutoring Office

sarah.punshon@luthercollege.edu

Wendy Sauer

Administrative Assistant

General Office (8:00am to 12:00pm)

306-205-3735

wendy.sauer@luthercollege.edu

Hilary Schroeder

Woodcock - Munoz Assessment Coordinator

Host Family Assistant Coordinator

306-791-9167

hilary.schroeder@luthercollege.edu

Brittany Smoliak

Librarian

Library Office

306-791-9161

brittany.smoliak@luthercollege.edu

Shawn Stieb

Student Life Vice Principal

General Office

306-791-9168

vpstudentlife@luthercollege.edu

Mike Stobbs

Head of Food Services

Cafeteria Office

306-522-8767

mike.stobbs@luthercollege.edu

Annette Summerfield

Alumni Office Assistant

Alumni Office

306-757-7399

annette.summerfield@luthercollege.edu

Connie Switzer

Faculty

SRC Office

306-791-9176

connie.switzer@luthercollege.edu

Jeffery Tam

Facilities Manager

Maintenance Office

306-501-9401

jeffery.tam@luthercollege.edu

Cornelia Taschow-Graupe

Faculty

Room 110

306-791-9160

cornelia.taschow-graupe@luthercollege.edu

Paul Taylor

Technical Support

IT Office

306-205-7078

paul.taylor@luthercollege.edu

May Thiessen

ESL Instructor

(306) 791-9167

may.thiessen@luthercollege.edu

Angela Thorson

Financial Analyst

LC 110.5 (University campus)

306-206-2110

angela.thorson@luthercollege.edu

Jacqueline Wanner

Registrar

General Office

306-791-9154

registrar@luthercollege.edu

Renee Wilkinson

Academic Vice Principal

General Office

306-791-9152

vpstudentacademics@luthercollege.edu

Colleen Wilkinson

Student Counsellor/Faculty

Student Services Office

306-791-9157

colleen.wilkinson@luthercollege.edu

Jay Willimott

Faculty

Film Office

306-790-1255

jay.willimott@luthercollege.edu

Erin Woods

Faculty

Girls PE Office

306-791-9163

erin.woods@luthercollege.edu

Mailing Address:
Luther College High School
1500 Royal Street
Regina, Saskatchewan   S4T 5A5 
Canada

Luther College faculty and staff are fully invested in the success of all students. We are committed to working together with parents in partnership to promote student learning and community building. We provide this handbook to our families to inform and enable you toparticipate in our school and community life. Parents are welcome to reach out to our staff and faculty at any time during the school year. If you have a specific concern about your student, please speak first to their teacher, then Ms. Renee Wilkinson is the concern is regarding a child's academics.

Here are a few frequently contacted staff members and their responsibilities:

Ms. Lindsay Haubrich
(Receptionist – attendance, general inquiries, personal information changes, bus and lunch plans)

Ms. Tess Kossick
(Finance Office – tuition payments, student accounts)

Mrs. Jacqueline Wanner
(Registrar – letters of attendance, transcripts)

Ms. Renee Wilkinson
(Vice Principal-Student Academics – grades and schedules)

Mr. Shawn Stieb
(Vice Principal-Student Life – extra-curricular and dorms)

Dr. Mark Anderson
(Principal)