Leadership Team

Did You Know?

  • Luther students can register in Arts, Science, or Media, Art, and Performance degree programs. Luther students are U of R students and receive a U of R degree.

  • Luther College students pay the same tuition and fees as other University of Regina students.

  • Small classes = big advantages. As a federated college, Luther College classes are typically smaller. This allows for students to connect with their profs and classmates.

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • Luther students enjoy personalized one-on-one academic advising: our academic advisors are here to help you from registration to graduation.

  • Luther grads attend a special graduation ceremony and luncheon celebration at Luther College as well as the U of R convocation ceremony

  • Luther College offers year-round campus and residence tours as well as one-on-one enrollment counselling.

  • The Luther College Residence hosts multiple social events and programs throughout the year, such as Christmas Dinner, International Night, Mardi Gras, and Karaoke Night.

Leadership Team

Dr. Bryan Hillis

President
1515 Royal Street (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-529-8236

LC 101.1 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-585-5024
Email: bryan.hillis@luthercollege.edu

 

Mark Duke

Director of Finance
LC 101 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-585-5023
Email: mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

 

Dr. Mark Anderson

Principal (High School campus)
Main Office
Phone: 1-306-791-9151
Email: principal@luthercollege.edu

 

Renee Wilkinson

Academic Vice Principal (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9152
Email: vpstudentacademics@luthercollege.edu

 

Shawn Stieb

Student Life Vice Principal (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9168
Email: vpstudentlife@luthercollege.edu

 

Reverend David Peterson

Chaplain (High School campus)
Chaplain Office
Phone: 1-306-791-9156
Email: david.peterson@luthercollege.edu

 

Dr. Yvonne Petry

Dean (University campus)
LC 200.2
Phone: 1-306-585-5039
Email: yvonne.petry@luthercollege.edu

 

Reverend Sean Bell

Chaplain (University campus)
LC 107
Phone: 1-306-585-5028
Email: sean.bell@luthercollege.edu