Leadership Team

Did You Know?

  • Luther students can sign up for the UR Guarantee program - get a guaranteed job after you graduate!

  • Luther College welcomes students of all faiths, ethnicities, backgrounds, religions, genders, and sexual orientation.

  • All programs at Luther College offer study abroad opportunities. As an affiliate of the U of R, we have partnerships with 450 universities across 70 different countries.

  • Luther College students pay the same tuition and fees as other University of Regina students.

  • Luther College offers Bundles and Bundles Plus programs! Bundles and Bundles Plus are groupings of courses hand-selected by our academic advisors to help set new students up for a successful first semester.

  • The Luther College Residence is a great place for student athletes; it’s conveniently located and comes with a great meal plan.

  •  Every single degree program at Luther College offers an optional experiential learning component; gain real world experience and get paid while you go to school!

  • ALL U of R students including Luther students can take Luther courses.

Leadership Team

Dr. Bryan Hillis

President
1515 Royal Street (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-529-8236

LC 101.1 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-585-5024
Email: bryan.hillis@luthercollege.edu

 

Mark Duke

Director of Finance
LC 101 (University campus)
Phone: 1-306-585-5023
Email: mark.duke@luthercollege.edu

 

Dr. Mark Anderson

Principal (High School campus)
Main Office
Phone: 1-306-791-9151
Email: principal@luthercollege.edu

 

Renee Wilkinson

Academic Vice Principal (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9152
Email: vpstudentacademics@luthercollege.edu

 

Shawn Stieb

Student Life Vice Principal (High School campus)
Phone: 1-306-791-9168
Email: vpstudentlife@luthercollege.edu

 

Reverend David Peterson

Chaplain (High School campus)
Chaplain Office
Phone: 1-306-791-9156
Email: david.peterson@luthercollege.edu

 

Dr. Yvonne Petry

Dean (University campus)
LC 200.2
Phone: 1-306-585-5039
Email: yvonne.petry@luthercollege.edu

 

Reverend Sean Bell

Chaplain (University campus)
LC 107
Phone: 1-306-585-5028
Email: sean.bell@luthercollege.edu