Spotlight On

Distinguished Service Awards

We're pleased to announce the recipients of the Luther College Distinguished Service Awards for 2020-2021.

This year's recipients are:

  • Paul Liefeld--a dedicated faculty member with 45 years of service;
  • Harold Dietrich--the Board Chair who helped create both campuses; and
  • Paul Antrobus--one of the first faculty members of the University campus and a beloved, larger-than-life professor.

Watch our virtual tribute here.

Read the bios of all our recipients on our website here.